Kontakt

Svea Simplicity Improved AB
Organisationsnummer 556561-7387
Armbågavägen 3 · 506 30 Borås · Sweden



Sälj
Lotta Angelbratt
lotta@sveasvea.se

Marknad
Ted Wallmansson
ted@sveasvea.se

Inköp
Linda Göthberg
linda@sveasvea.se

Ekonomi
Zara Nerman
zara@sveasvea.se

Kontoret
+46 33 252271
svea@sveasvea.se


Prince PR
Abena Amoateng
abena@princepr.se